Board of Directors

The Greater Albuquerque Chamber of Commerce works every day to make our community a place where businesses can grow and prosper, where people want to raise their families and where tourists want to visit. As the voice of business since 1917, we envision New Mexicans living in safe neighborhoods, working in rewarding careers and thriving businesses, while their children attend great schools and enjoy their leisure time in one of the most beautiful regions on Earth.

Chairman of the Board, Norm Becker

Terri Cole

President and CEO, Terri Cole

2021-2022 Executive Committee

Peter Lorenz


UniRac, Inc.

Kyle Beasley

Immediate Past Chair

Bank of Albuquerque

Kellie Mixon

Kellie Mixon


New Mexico Mutual

Bruce Stidworthy

Education BIG Chair

Bohannan Huston, Inc.

Paul DiPaola

Public Safety BIG Chair

U.S. Bank

Del Esparza

Downtown Transformation BIG Chair

Esparza Advertising

Sherman McCorkle

Legislative Session and Local Government Advocacy Chair

Sandia Science and Technology Park

Dale Dekker

Leadership Albuquerque Chair


Carolyn Ingram

Member At-Large

Molina Healthcare

Chris Dunkeson

Member At-Large


Mike Stanford

CANs Chair

Payday HCM

Robert Chavez

SATs Chair

Sandia Laboratory Federal Credit Union

DeAnn Eaton

ABQ Reads Chair

Haverland Carter Lifestyle Group

Board Members

Kamal Ali

BBVA (Compass Bank)

Rick Alvidrez

Miller Stratvert

Tom Antram

French Funerals & Cremations

Leslie Apodaca

Rodey Law Firm

Del Archuleta

Molzen-Corbin & Associates

Felipe Ascencio

Nypro, A Jabil Company

Kevin Bar

Netflix Studios

Kyle Beasley

Bank of Albuquerque

Dr. Kate Becker

UNM Hospitals

Nimish Bhatt

Thornburg Investment Management

Nadyne Bicknell


Thomas Briones

Briones Business Law

Mike Canfield

Indian Pueblo Cultural Center

Travis Chaney

Albertson’s Market

Joe Christian

Nusenda Credit Union

Michelle Donaldson


Laurie Donavan

Wells Fargo

Erika Edgerly

Intel Corporation

Mark Epstein

True Health New Mexico

Angela Gonzales

Pattern Energy

Joanie Griffin

Sunny 505

Tony Hernandez

Western Sky Community Care

Dave Hill

NAI Maestas and Ward

Scott Hindman

Excellent Schools New Mexico

Karl Holme

DoubleTree by Hilton Albuquerque

Tom Jenkins

Real Estate Advisors

Leean Kravitz

Fidelity Investments

Greg Leyendecker

New Mexico Bank & Trust

Doug Majewski

Hartman+Majewski Design Group

Marsha Majors

US Eagle Federal Credit Union

Shad Hindman

Excellent Schools New Mexico

Dale Maxwell

Presbyterian Health Plan

Glenn Megehee

Komatsu Southwest

Meg Meister

Modrall Sperling Law Firm

Bill Miera

Fiore Industries

Kellie Mixon

New Mexico Mutual

Isabel Quepóns

General Mills

Charles Rath

Resilient Solutions 21

Jay Rosenblum

Thayer & Browne

Dr. Robert Rubin

Lovelace Respiratory Research Institute

Brian Rule

Blake’s Lotaburger

Ryan Shell

New Mexico Gas Company

Paul Silverman

Geltmore LLC

Ray Smith

Klinger Constructors

Don Tarry

PNM Resources

Janice Torrez

Blue Cross Blue Shield

Cheryl Willman, MD

Mayo Clinic

Fred W. Winter Jr.


Honorary Members

Scott Aeilts

Sandia National Labs

Scott Elder

Albuquerque Public Schools

Matt Guthrie

Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta

Dr. Kelly Hammett

Air Force Research Laboratory

Tracy Hartzler

Central New Mexico Community College

Col. Jason Vattioni

377th Air Base Wing Commander
Kirtland Air Force Base

Garnett Stokes, PhD

University of New Mexico

Scroll to Top